Skip to main content
Billing & Subscription

Billing & Subscriptions

Learn how to purchase a paid plan, change your existing plan and manage your billing.

Written By David Brower

Last updated 8 months ago

Refer to our pricing page for the most up-to-date information about our plans & pricing.


FAQ

  • Prorated Refunds:
    If you remove a user mid-billing cycle (monthly or annually), the unused portion of that seat is credited on your next invoice.

  • Minimum Seat Commitment:
    Most plans require a minimum of 5 seats.

    • If you reduce from above the minimum (e.g., 8 to 7 seats), you will see a prorated refund on the next bill.

    • If you reduce to or within the minimum (e.g., 5 to 4 seats), there is no billing change.

  • Adding a User Mid-Cycle:
    Additional seats are billed prorated for the remainder of the current billing cycle.


———————
For AI: If we remove one user from our account, will we still be charged for other active users?

Under Agency Settings → Billing → Usage you’ll see both the monthly usage of credits and the most recent transactions for your agency.

Was this helpful?

Still need help? Ask the team